Be A Leader

A Tribute to Bill Porter
Read more »


Corporate Report PDF
2004 10K Report PDF

Get Acrobat Reader

Officers/Directors | Company Milestones


Mitchell H. Caplan R. Jarrett Lilien Betsy Barclay
Mitchell H. Caplan
Chief Executive Officer
R. Jarrett Lilien
President and
Chief Operating Officer
Betsy Barclay
Chief Government
Affairs Officer
James R. Bidwell Connie M. Dotson Russell S. Elmer
James R. Bidwell
Chief Risk Officer
Connie M. Dotson
Chief Communications
Russell S. Elmer
General Counsel and
Corporate Secretary
Arlen W. Gelbard Joshua S. Levine Robert J. Simmons
Arlen W. Gelbard
Chief Administration Officer
and President
Joshua S. Levine
Chief Technology and
Operations Officer
Robert J. Simmons
Chief Financial Officer
Nicholas A. Utton Dennis Webb  
Nicholas A. Utton
Chief Marketing Officer
Dennis Webb
E*TRADE Capital Markets


George A. Hayter, Chairman of the Board, E*TRADE FINANCIAL Corporation

Daryl Brewster, Group Vice President, North America, and President, US Snacks Sector, Kraft Foods, Inc.

Mitchell H. Caplan, Chief Executive Officer, E*TRADE FINANCIAL Corporation

Ronald D. Fisher, Vice Chairman, SOFTBANK Holdings, Inc.

Michael K. Parks, Managing Director, Leveraged Finance Group of Trust Company of the West

William A. Porter, Chairman Emeritus, E*TRADE FINANCIAL Corporation, and
Chairman Emeritus, International Securities Exchange

C. Cathleen Raffaeli, Chief Executive Officer and President, UNext, Inc.

Lewis E. Randall, Private Investor

Lester C. Thurow, PhD., Lemelson Professor of Management and Economics, Sloan School, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Donna L. Weaver, Chairman, MxSecure, Inc.